Posted by: Sam Olsen | July 31, 2011

Happy Ending

So, finally I know what Happy Ending means with regards to a massage… Nothing indecent you understand, just that I was damned Happy when it Ended!!! The pain! I’ve had massages all over the world and never has it been quite that bad. From Serbia to St. Lucia and Kerala to Kilburn, it’s a personal accomplishment for me NEVER to ask for the masseuse to stop. But this time I was finally forced to yelp out ‘Ow, less please!’. However,  the lady’s English was limited and I may as well have held my breath for all the good it did getting her to stop.

Sending Sam in tomorrow to see if he bears up any better. Ow. 

Responses

  1. Yes, I was almost killed by a diminuative Japanese lady masseurse who was all of 4 feet tall and 80years old!

    Just wondering how these comment things work


Leave a Reply

Categories

