Posted by: Sam Olsen | September 9, 2011

Message from Lawrence

So I’m sitting here in our new flat. But I’m not going to write about that today. Mum is swimming and then going off to someplace called work. Dad has a Chinese exam – not about dolls I don’t think – so is revising. All I’m doing is waiting for the new helper to arrive so someone can look after me for a change. Once she’s in place then I’ll write a few things about our move. Lots to say, I can tell you. 

Until then here is some video of a dragon scaring the bejeesus out of me on Peng Chau a few weeks ago. Welcome to Larrycam. More of this coming later.

 

Responses

  1. Thank you for your update. I do hope the help didn’t keep you waiting too long and that you get them all trained up soon. I look forward to hearing about the move from a lofty perspective such as yours. Played any drums recently? All love Granny Caroline xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

